Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

I had an appointment scheduled for 3:30 pm, however I was in the area, so showed up early. Ben helped me immediately and was very professional and courteous. My service was done early and correctly and I was in and out in no time.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

If I could give more stars I would - every person I worked with was an absolute pleasure and very upfront. When you go to car dealerships you get a lot of pushy sales stuff and fluff and Starling Chevy was straight to the punch in the best way possible. If you want to enjoy buying your next car come see this team.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Your Service Advisor Brandon was/is awesome! Explained an issue that I was having and was courteous and professional.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

took my car in last minute !Very friendly staff members a little higher of a price than I expected ...... overall great service team

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2022

I absolutely love Starling!! James G helped me out like always! My family and I will forever and always go to James he goes absolutely above and beyond through the whole process! He even helped me bedazzle my car later on! Like who does that?!?! He’s amazing and forever my car guy! Thank you again ❤️

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Nice And respect for people

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2022

Nice People but high prices

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

You were quick and efficient.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Kyle was my service advisor. From the first time I arrived, I was greeted with smiles and kindness. Coming back for other service... I loved that the guys opened the door, not just for me but for every other customer, as long as they were in reach of the door. I asked many questions and expected returned calls a lot! Kyle was quick to return my calls. If he didn't have the answer right away, reassured me he would take care of it and called me back with information. My truck looks great, feels good to drive in a ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Brent in Service always does an awesome job at communicating and getting things done for me.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Very happy with everything as someone who works at a dealership they are the prime example of doing business the right way, even came to me when i couldn't get out there.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

The Starling sales rep.Ray Landry was very helpful to me in me buying my new Chevy Equinox

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I always get great service at this dealership and everyone there is friendly and helpful and very polite and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Melissa and team did a great job of moving the buying process along. They stayed open after hours to complete the deal. It went very smooth. Melissa and team tested my wife and I with professionalism and kindness. I will highly recommend Starling Chevrolet to my friends and colleagues. Thank you for a great buying experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Kyle Keats made sure my suburban was repaired completely and is always a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Both times I have been to the Service Department, it has been a great experience! Everything done correctly and timely. The best I have ever dealt with, thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Just want to say this place is great! James G. Is the best! He helped to make sure all my needs were met and went above and beyond! He even still checks In to make sure I’m still happy with my purchase! I would give James 10 Stars ⭐️ If I could! Great service! Would Recommend 10 out of 10!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Nice staff and quick experience. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Ray is the absolute best you have there. He’s the reason I came back to buy my vehicle there.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

I always take my car here to get serviced and always trust they are giving me the best service and fair prices

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

My truck was taken in for service at the appointment time. Friendly Representative. Service completed timely.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Fast and assuring service! Service rep courteous and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Pretty simple. Oil change and rotation. Was not told about any other maintenance and when I asked was told no that was all I needed. Truck has almost 14000 miles.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Fixed my corvette. Had clicking noise coming from the engine at certain speeds, took it to carmax sanford, where I bought it, 4 times, no luck fixing. Took it to Starling Chevrolet they found the issue right the way, and fixed it. The issue was with belt and tensioner. Thanks to Kyle and Joe!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

John was the man. He made it happen for me, excellent salesman and all around good man!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

quick prompt courteous! Thank You WS

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

I was having a problem with a chemical smell coming from my air conditioning, and even though they couldn’t fix it, they did look it up and found out this had been a complaint in 2018-2021 equinox. They found a few ways to set the AC so it wouldn’t be as bad. Very pleasant and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

I personally like to pursue a grad deal or outcome of what I purchase. Depending on your credit score you can be successful on your purchase. Be advice that the interest rate nationwide are rising. I was very persistent that I was able to obtain a low interest and I did. I was able to get 2.99% with GM Financial. Always try to get the lowest rate. Mr. Sean Merced was my sales person and Mr. Sammy Abunabaa was the financial Director that process the contract, Gap Insurance and extended warranty for the remaining of my loan. My experience was great, ...

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Easy to work with when we bought out our lease a few months ago. Came in recently but due to the inventory issues every dealership is having, we weren't able to buy but we had a great experience and would definitely return in the future

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Haley was fantastic, highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Kyle Keats was very professional, and provided prompt service. He communicated with me about the status of my Camaro in a timely manner. My car had a water pump installed, rotors resurfaced, and an oil change done! The mechanic did great and they even topped off my fluids. A few places i have gone to never even bothered to pay attention to the little details during my service visit. I will always come back here for maintenance due to the professionalism provided! Thanks again guys for the hard work!!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

EXCELLENT Dealership! Ray sold us our Jeep Cherokee last week and we couldn't have had a better experience! Would highly recommend Ray and Starling Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

My family and I traveled from Miami to come to this dealership! They have a great collection of cars and for get prices. There are no hidden fees and are very transparent, unlike the dealerships in Miami. I worked with Shelby and Haley throughout the whole buying process. Their customer service was AMAZING making the process so easy. I will definitely be back for our future cars! I would highly recommend coming here for your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

It was great just wish that they had a loaner car

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Good and fast service

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

The salesmen was so helpful and not pushing u in something u can't afford plus I know they care about our business let me know what is going on with my car the mechanic was very polite I finally got to meet one great guy thank you for all you do Joe messed over there

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Eli gave us a great experience at the dealer today. We brought home a 2022 cheverolet traverse.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Very friendly and quick service

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Sean provided us with a no hassle, no pressure environment with a smile & great attitude. Following up after our purchases to make sure we are completely satisfied, we will be back. Much mahalo Sean!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

They honored GMS, treated us like valued customers and earned our business.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

thank you for your service

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Stan was the absolute best and friendliest salesman I’ve ever meant! I actually bought his last car! He made sure I got what I wanted and where I wanted in price! I’m over excited and recommend Stan!!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Fast, Easy

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2022

Wonderful job they did on my truck Thanks

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I couldn’t ask for a better dealership experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

The best experience buying car Thanks. For help me out

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

The detailing was awesome. They did an excellent job. Customer service in the service department is always excellent at Starling!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Everyone there treated me very well. I have no complains. Great job.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Fast service.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Carlos and JC stayed in contact the entire 4 months while waiting on my vehicle..then they went above expected service when purchasing the vehicle! Professional and excellent customer service..I am a customer for life!!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

My window wouldn’t go up I panicked I knew it was going to be cold so I drove in they took me right away everyone was very nice. The charge was a lot for me not what I expected just to roll window up and the fee if I decide to fix the regulator is just too much for me right now. But I was great full they fit me in without an appointment

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Very helpful staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2022

I want to recommend a trusted and legit trader. I use to make little profits on trading options account but when I came in contact with Mrs Sophia James fx, I made $12,000 within a week by trading with her. She is the best in forex/binary options trade, contact her today and thank me afterwards. Email: [email protected] WhatsApp no:+1 (314) 762-9433

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Top notch service department. Honest and reliable. Great communication regarding any problems with vehicles. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Timely service

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

The service department at Starling in Deland were amazing as always. I usually deal with Kyle and he was too notch as always. I’ve always had a positive experience any time I’ve needed servicing on my vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Customer service - everyone was nice and helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

I need my truck to be brought in for warranty work and the need it for a few days and wont get me a loaner car and they cant to the work on a Friday, sat and Sunday. my warranty is going to run out before I can even get it looked at. and I paid a lot fore this extended warranty.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

always good at getting me out quicky and keep my car running great

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

This has been the fastest and easiest I have ever been able to buy a car. They made it very easy for me. Jeff Williams our salesman was great anytime I had a question he would help me. I would definitely recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Although I gave an excellent review, I wish they would have cleaned the exterior of my car a little better, considering I spent close to $1000. Otherwise, I had a phenomenal experience. Brandon was very professional; and the car is run like new.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

The dealership did not give me a run around like most car repair places. The damage to my car was assessed and repaired in a rather speedy time.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Real good fast service

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Wonderful people to do business with.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

The dealership was timely in making an appointment for our oil change and tire rotation. The check in was fast, as they were not busy and tho we did not wait for our vehicle, they called us in a few hours to let us know it was ready. The representative was business like and efficient.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Did my 1st oil change for my 2021 Tahoe which I bought at Sterling

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

The service department provides great customer service. The staff is very prompt upon my arrival and get me in and out for my oil changes without any pressured sales or upgrades. Also, changing the battery in the remote for the vehicle was a very seamless process with no time at all and least expensive than other battery locations.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

I had taken my car to a different dealership and left unsatisfied and with a unrepaired auto. Went to Starling and worked with Ben, wow what a difference. He listened my concerns, explained the issue with my vehicle, and had the repair finished quickly as he knew I had to be done by 2. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

So I couldn't find a ride not Uber or anything to go pick up my vehicle from the dealership. I called and explained the situation, and they were so nice to let me leave it there till the next morning! They're all so friendly. Thank you Brent!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Easy to make appointment and work finished on time

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Did a good service job

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Very nice and nice help.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Good service

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

I bought my silverado in orlando at auto nation.I wasn't satisfied at all with their service plus they are so far from my home.Here in DeLand,Kyle is the one who always takes care of my car,I don't have to tell 2 times what I want and they always do it how I want it.In orlando they told me that my vehicle has a recall but the manufacturer ran out of business so they can't do nothing about it.I came to Starling and suddenly came out that they have to order the part ...

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Ben is knowledgeable and customer driven. He took care if us during our time of need.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Very fast service and friendly

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

THE BEST DEALERSHIP!!! I purchased two vehicles within several months. First vehicle, the internet sales team handled everything from start to finish without me having to go to the dealership. They delivered my vehicle with awesome service. Huge shout out to Shelby and Ashley for making the deal for the vehicle I wanted and then some. I went to other dealers at first and with no hesitation continued my business with them. Customer Service is extraordinary from start to finish. Thanks again and I will definitely come back to do business. Well worth the drive from Poinciana, FL!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2021

THE BEST DEALERSHIP!!! I purchased two vehicles within several months. First vehicle, the internet sales team handled everything from start to finish without me having to go to the dealership. They delivered my vehicle with awesome service. Huge shout out to Shelby and Ashley for making the deal for the vehicle I wanted and then some. I went to other dealers at first and with no hesitation continued my business with them. Customer Service is extraordinary from start to finish. Thanks again and I will definitely come back to do business. Well worth the drive from Poinciana, FL!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Very courteous & friendly staff. Very knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Nice caring folks

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Great buying experience, great service. Thank you Haley Willsey. Both my wife and I love our new Chevrolets.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Everything was very smooth, on time and the people very professional and courteous.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

I enjoy working with the service team they are always stepping up to help. I would like to give a shout out to Sean he always does an exceptional job for me.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

As always, Brent and the service team take great care of our fleet service needs! I would highly recommend their service department for any fleet or personal service needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Courteous, reliable and respectful

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

It was fine. Time was about what I expected for an oil/filter change.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

I love their service advisors Ben and Brandon. We have a reoccurring AC issue and they have been responsive and understanding. We also have gotten a fuel valve changed and they were fast and informative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Absolutely exceptional car buying experience. Starling went above and beyond, and I could not be happier in my 2021 Blazer. Just a great team of people who were so very friendly and personable. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Tom Isaacson is a great guy. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a smooth and professional buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Was buying a new cadillac xt5 and waited a longtime for finance manager to get approved because of covid 19 and that delayed the whole process everything.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review